Open Evening and Open Mornings – Book from Wednesday 14th September

Claverham Community College

Claverham Community College

Holiday Dates

School Year 2022/2023

Holiday School will close School will re-open
Summer 2022 Thursday 21.07.22 Friday 02.09.22
Autumn 2022 Friday 21.10.22 Monday 31.10.22
Christmas 2022 Friday 16.12.22 Wednesday 04.01.23
Spring Mid-Term 2023 Friday 10.02.23 Monday 20.02.23
Easter 2023 Friday 31.03.23 Monday 17.04.23
May Bank Holiday 2023 Friday 28.04.23 Tuesday 02.05.23
Summer Mid-Term 2023 Friday 26.05.23 Monday 05.06.23
Summer 2023 Friday 21.07.23  

Staff Development Days

There are 5 further days when the College is closed to pupils but the Staff attend for In-Service Training.

  • Thursday 1st September 2022
  • Friday 7th October 2022
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • Monday 27th March 2023
  • Friday 30th June 2023

Holiday Dates

East Sussex School Holiday and Term dates 2022-2023

East Sussex School Holiday and Term dates 2021-2022