COLLEGE IS NOW CLOSED. PLEASE CONTACT THE COLLEGE BY EMAILING info@claverham.org

Student and Parent Guidance for Remote Learning can be found HERE

Claverham Community College

Claverham Community College

Contact Us

The school can be contacted in the following ways.

Reception is open and staffed every school day between the following times;

Monday – Thursday 8:30 to 4:45pm

Friday 8:30 to 4.15pm

Address

Claverham Community College
North Trade Road
Battle
East Sussex
TN33 0HT

School Reception

Mrs Cotterill/Mrs Miller/Mrs Potter 
School Reception:  01424 772155

School Email:  info@claverham.org

School Fax:  01424 774106

Attendance

Mrs Jones/Mrs Swatton

Attendance Email:  attendance@claverham.org

Absence Text:  07860 095526


Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr S Lochan-Grimer

slg@claverham.org


SENDCo

Mrs D Roberts

dlr@claverham.org


Pastoral Team

Oakwood: oakwood_team@claverham.org

Caldbec: caldbec_team@claverham.org

Santlache: santlache_team@claverham.org

Montjoie: montjoie_team@claverham.org

Telleham: telleham_team@claverham.org


Admissions

Mrs L Paine

paheadteacher@claverham.org


Ex-Pupils

expupils@claverham.org