• Latest News – Updated advice on Coronavirus
  • Claverham Community College

    Claverham Community College

    Holiday Dates

    School Year 2019/2020

    Holiday School will close School will re-open
    Summer 2019 Friday 19.07.19 Friday 06.09.19
    Autumn 2019 Friday 25.10.19 Monday 04.11.19
    Christmas 2019 Friday 20.12.19 Monday 06.01.20
    Spring Mid Term 2020 Friday 14.02.20 Monday 24.02.20
    Easter 2020 Friday 03.04.20 Monday 20.04.20
    May Bank Holiday 2020 Thursday 07.05.20 Monday 11.05.20
    Summer Mid Term 2020 Friday 22.05.20 Monday 01.06.20
    Summer 2020 Wednesday 22.07.20

    Staff Development Days

    School year 2019/2020

    • Wednesday 4th September 2019
    • Thursday 5th September 2019
    • Friday 4th October 2019
    • Friday 27th March 2020
    • Friday 3rd July 2020